Contact Information

Boskone is a medium sized convention that featured a variety of people and groups, making it a little confusing to know who to contact with your questions. To make things easier for our members, participants, and vendors, we have pulled together the following quick list of email addresses for you to use. However, is you have any questions about who to contact, please email us at info@boskone.org or visit our Committee Page , and we will ensure that your question is answered and your message is forwarded to the right people.

Access: access@boskone.org [webpage]

Advertising: b55ads@boskone.org [webpage]

Art Show: artshow@boskone.org [webpage]

Dealers: dealers@boskone.org [webpage]

Fan Tables: fantables@boskone.org [webpage]

Hotel: hotel@boskone.org [website]

Information: info@boskone.org

Marketing & Promotions: marketing@boskone.org

Parties: parties@boskone.org [website]

Press: marketing@boskone.org [website]

Program: program@boskone.org [website]

Registration: registration@boskone.org [website]

Code of Conduct: chair@boskone.org [website]

Volunteers: volunteers@boskone.org [website]

BOSKONE
P.O. Box 809
Framingham, MA 01701
Website: www.boskone.org
Phone: 617-625-2311
Email: info@boskone.org
  • Program Participants:  If you would like to be considered as a potential Program Participant, please send us your contact information via this form.
  • Program Ideas: If you have a program idea that you’d like to share with us, please visit our Program Idea Form.